Qur'an – Bible.

* Religion * Politics * News Networks * Mainstream Media Biased Reporting * Independent Analysis

The West is Running Out of Time in Afghanistan.

Posted by QB on October 18, 2006

This is very interesting analysis of Afghanistan situation and according to my own analysis on this war.

Read my posts on Afghanistan and Pakistan written couple of weeks before this article.

There are many more posts on Afghanistan and Iraq. Click on Asia to read posts on Afghanistan and click on Iraq to read my analysis on Iraq war.

My opinion is that US has lost both wars. The Americans were very happy with taking control of Kabul without Taleban much resistance and when I told them to hold on because this is not the end of war actually it is the beginning of war they all thought that I am crazy. The joy and pride of Americans were much bigger with the fall of Baghdad and again when I told them that this is actually is the beginning of the war they laughed at me. The situation is according to my five years back analysis.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
