Qur'an – Bible.

* Religion * Politics * News Networks * Mainstream Media Biased Reporting * Independent Analysis

Taliban back.

Posted by QB on October 7, 2006

This is the news on Yahoo that Tablibans started using Iraq kind of suicide attacks. The wars in Iraq and Afghanistan is not going very well like Bush regime is painting the picture.

PS: I had a worst Flu bodyace headace and taking non drowsy anti allergy is making my head spining can’t think properly and making the worst typos due to shivering. I did not write anything yesterday. I will come back when start feeling better.

One Response to “Taliban back.”

  1. Dave

    Interesting topic… I’m working in this industry myself and I don’t agree about this in 100%, but I added your page to my bookmarks and hope to see more interesting articles in the future

Leave a Reply

 
