Qur'an – Bible.

* Religion * Politics * News Networks * Mainstream Media Biased Reporting * Independent Analysis

Spam.

Posted by QB on October 3, 2006

Guys from Asia Pacific Network. You guys are showing your ignorance lack of education by all these spam which are idiotic with alphabets. I really don’t understand how that could be funny interesting or intelligent when you are sending messages with no message in it.

Guys from Latin America Network. The same stupid alphabets but you guys showed up today.

Trust me its not annoying because can delete all these stupid messages with one click.

My advice read what I am writing and do not agree with me than send me some interesting intelligent comments instead of this meaningless alphabets, it will be my pleasure to post your comments.

Leave a Reply

 
